Eventim UK - Ad

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Preview: Paddy McGuinness on tour



Paddy McGuinness
presents
"Daddy McGuinness"
UK Stand-Up Tour 2015/2016

One of the country's best-loved and most popular comedians Paddy McGuinness  has announced new dates for his Daddy McGuiness 2015/2016 tour right across the North East.

Starting in September this year, the star of ITV's Take Me Out will return to his performing roots, with his first stand-up comedy tour since 2011.  Tickets are now onsale.

After numerous sell out tours and best-selling DVDs, Paddy's long awaited return to stand-up will see him perform 50 dates across the UK with another hotly anticipated show, Daddy McGuinness.

Paddy, who is raring to get back to where he belongs - on stage, making people laugh, said: "I'm really looking forward to being back on tour - I've missed it.  I've got a great new show planned - Daddy McGuinness.  Amongst many other things, I'll be sharing several stories about becoming a first time Dad and parenthood. Roll on September!"
 
Daddy McGuinness North East Tour Dates 2015/16

Tue 29 Sep Middlesbrough Town Hall
Wed 30 Sep Harrogate Royal Hall
Fri 06 Nov Carlisle Sands Centre SOLD OUT
Sun 06 Dec Hull City Hall
Sun 31 Jan Sunderland Empire
Thu 04 Feb Bradford St Georges Hall
Sun 7  Feb Carlisle Sands
Sat 06 Feb Newcastle City Hall
Sat 13 Feb Bridlington Spa
Sun 14 Feb Sheffield City Hall
Sun 28 Feb Leeds Grand Theatre
Sat 5 March York Opera House

No comments:

Post a Comment